Delete your Poparazzi account

Once your account is deleted, it can not be restored.
Every photo you have taken of your friends will be deleted.
We recommend asking your friends if they want to save any of their photos before you delete them.

Enter your phone number with country code

A text message will be sent to your phone with a verification code. Message and data rates may apply.